4.8kWh Shoto SDA10-48100 Lithium Ion Battery


The 4.8kWh Shoto SDA10-48100 Lithium-Ion Battery is purpose-built for maximum energy storage and stability. With its core function namely for the telecommunication industry, the Shoto LifePO4 solar battery is highly robust and long-lasting.

The 4.8kWh Shoto SDA10-48100 Lithium-Ion Battery uses a high-performance battery management system (BMS) which automatically manages and measures the battery’s charging and discharging current, and manages the battery’s float charge and boost charge.

For More Information Contact Us

Out of stock


4.8kWh Shoto SDA10-48100 Lithium-Ion Battery. Continuous efforts in technological innovation have allowed Shoto to develop a series of new energy products like gel batteries, supercapacitors, lithium-ion polymer batteries and materials, dye-sensitized solar cells, high-temperature batteries, lead-carbon batteries, winding batteries, and fuel cells.

The 4.8kWh Shoto SDA10-48100 Lithium-Ion Battery Cape Town has a 10 year / 6000 cycle warranty. It’s built for high temperatures up to 50 degrees and works with most inverters in South Africa.

  • High energy density: more energy with less weight and footprint.
  • High charge currents (short charge period).
  • High discharge currents.
  • Long battery life (up to three times the battery life of a conventional battery).
  • High efficiency between charging and discharging.
  • Higher continual power is available.
  • Wide operating temperature.
  • Other functions (optional): Anti Thief / LCD / Dry Contact.
  • Cycle life: 3000 times @80%DOD (25°C 0.5C charge and discharge).
  • Nominal voltage: 48V.
  • Rated capacity: 100Ah (C5, 0.2C to 40V at 25 ℃).
  • Operating voltage range: 56.4V(15 series).
  • Charging voltage: 40V-56.4V (15 series)
  • Charging current (current limiting): 10A.
  • Discharge current (Maximum): 100A.
  • Discharge cut-off voltage: 40V.
  • Dimensions: 442 mm±2mm*177mm±2mm*400 mm±2mm.
  • Weight: 45.0kg±1.0kg


Solar Batteries | Lithium-Ion | Shoto

Langebaan – Vredenburg – Saldanha – Hopefield – St Helena Bay – Velddrif – Jacobs Bay – Moorreesburg – Yzerfontein – Cape Town

error: Content is protected !!